Hollmann on the Sea
Trieste

dolce far niente

Trieste

Trieste in autumn and winter. learn more

Our bonus program for guests

Around the World in 80 Days Learn more

An Adventure

Building in Italy. learn more

Happiges all the way to the horizon!

RESIDENZA - The explorer’s discovery.

Robert Hollmann, unconventional globetrotter with a fine antenna for the extra-ordinary, has gotten to know many houses on the sea in his time. And, like so many travelers, dreamed of a seaside hideaway to call his own. Ideally, requiring the shortest flight possible and far removed from the tourist masses. When a Hollmann dreams, there’s a really good chance something concrete will come out of it. And indeed it did.

The picturesque cape not far from Trieste, upon which the Habsburgs built their Castello di Miramare, was already spoken for. However, not far from there I managed to find an idyllic nest amid the steep karst cliffs, out of which I was able to carve a typical Hollmann refuge. So that many others would be able to live out their own dream of a house on the sea as well. At least for a time. For romantic timeouts. Times filled with purest enjoyment … encapsulated in just two words: dolce vita.

“Head-first into your holidays”

Hollmann Residenza

Your home on the sea

Residenza

120 M² - 6 People

Located amid the steep karst cliffs not far from Castello di Miramare was an idyllic nest, out of which we were able to carve a typical Hollmann refuge.......

Learn more

Hollmann on the Sea

Trieste

Residenza Hollmann in the karst cliffs near Trieste presents visitors with the key to discover the countless secrets of the city and surrounding region. Or simply to kick back unashamedly. A shot of pure freedom with a splash of the sea, so to speak …

Here, as with the other Hollmann houses, people with an aversion to cramped hotel rooms, people who love to allow their eyes to roam towards the horizon and simply go with the holiday flow, are able to find a home-far-from-home. Our “Hollmann on the Sea” is perfect for those who want to spend their holidays away from the well-trodden paths, keep to the beat of their own rhythm, and who have a subtle appreciation for the pulse of the tides. For those who want to spend their holidays by the water, without being packed like sardines into crowded beaches. Who want to go swimming at daybreak before breakfast and at night in the moonlight, who love to observe a sea iridescent in all colors of the rainbow. And for those who have always dreamed of being able to have a garden with private beach access to call their own. “Hollmann am Meer” – your momentary house by the sea – for an unforgettable time.

Want to
surprise your family
or friends?

Give a gift voucher now
Jetzt buchen!

Hollmann am Meer
Trieste

dolce far niente

Trieste

Trieste im Herbst und Winter. Mehr erfahren

Glücklich bis zum Horizont.

Ein Abenteuer

Bauen in Italien. Mehr erfahren

Azzurro …

Crazy Hollmann

Die blauen Lampen. Mehr erfahren

RESIDENZA - Die Entdeckung des Entdeckers.

Robert Hollmann, unkonventioneller Weltenbummler mit feinen Antennen für das Außergewöhnliche, hat viele Häuser am Meer kennengelernt. An den Gestaden aller Ozeane. Und hat, wie so viele Reisende, vom eigenen Hideaway am Meer geträumt. Möglichst ohne viele Flugmeilen sollte es zu erreichen sein, möglichst abseits der großen Touristenströme. Wenn ein Hollmann träumt, dann stehen die Chancen gut, dass etwas mit Hand und Fuß daraus wird. Und es wurde.

Das malerische Kap, auf dem die Habsburger ihr Schloss Miramare unweit von Trieste errichtet hatten, war zwar schon vergeben. Unweit davon fand sich jedoch in den steilen Karstklippen ein idyllisches Nest, aus dem sich ein typisches Hollmann-Refugium schnitzen ließ. Damit sich viele ihren Traum vom eigenen Haus am Meer erfüllen können. Auf Zeit. Auf romantische Auszeiten. Auf eine höchst genussvolle Zeit … wir sagen nur: dolce vita.

„Kopfsprung in den Urlaub“

Hollmann Residenza

Zuhaus am Meer

Residenza

120 M² - 6 Personen

Unweit vom Schloß Miramare fand sich jedoch in den steilen Karstklippen ein idyllisches Nest, aus dem sich ein typisches Hollmann-Refugium schnitzen ließ......

Mehr erfahren

Hollmann am Meer

Trieste

Die Residenza Hollmann in den Karstklippen vor Trieste gibt dem Besucher den passenden Schlüssel in die Hand, um die vielen Geheimnisse der Stadt und der Region zu erkunden. Oder es sich einfach unverschämt gutgehen zu lassen. Freiheit mit Meerwert, sozusagen …

Wie in den anderen Hollmann Häusern finden Menschen hier ein Zuhause in der Ferne, die der Enge von Hotelzimmern nichts abgewinnen können, die ihre Augen gerne bis zum Horizont schweifen und sich im Urlaub treiben lassen wollen. „Der Hollmann am Meer“ ist perfekt für Menschen, die ihren Urlaub abseits ausgetretener Pfade verbringen wollen, die ihrem eigenen Rhythmus folgen und den Pulsschlag der Gezeiten zu genießen wissen. Wer seinen Urlaub am Wasser verbringen möchte, ohne an überfüllten Stränden zu liegen. Wer schon im Morgengrauen vor dem Frühstück und nachts im Mondlicht schwimmen möchte, wer es liebt das Meer dabei zu beobachten, wie es in allen Farben des Regenbogens leuchtet und für jene, die schon immer davon geträumt haben im Garten einen privaten Meerzugang ihr eigen zu nennen, die sind im „Hollmann am Meer“ goldrichtig. Ein Haus am Meer auf Zeit - eine unvergessliche Zeit.

Sie möchten Ihre
Familie oder Freunde überraschen?

Jetzt Gutschein schenken
Jetzt buchen!