play button

120 m² - 6 people

Residenza

It’s so hard to decide… do you love this charming, small stone house in the cliffs of the Adriatic coast because of its clever, authentic architecture? Because of its wealth of refined ideas born from the seemingly inexhaustible creativity of Hollmann, its designer? Because of its location, within arm’s reach of the sea, so to speak? Unwittingly at the very wellspring of life itself? Because of the sun-warmed walls that make cooler evenings so cozy? Because of its own private beach with swim dock, where it simply doesn’t matter whether you promote the latest bathing fashions or scoff them, opting to go without? Or is it because of the complete package? After all, the whole is indeed greater than the sum of its parts …

  • The parking spaces for two cars are a really precious commodity on the Costiera, especially since they also allow you to turn – also a rare luxury on the Costiera! From there, stairs drop down through the karst to the house itself – your holiday home, just waiting to be occupied. You can look at it this way: It’s a great workout without having to join a gym.
  • The fully equipped living room/kitchen is a shining discovery, including pots & pans by Riess along with dishes and cutlery featuring iconic Hollmann design. The fully-automatic Jura coffeemaker longs to be fed with “Caffè vom See”, a specialty which the roasters have conjured up to perfection from Arabica beans.
  • We have also done everything in our power to guarantee you a relaxing night’s sleep as a prelude to your breakfast coffee, in the form of Elky horsehair mattresses (in 2 air-conditioned bedrooms, each also with a sofa-bed).
Our All-Inclusives

from € 590.00

per night / bookable from 3 nights

Request now!

On eyelevel with the sea.

“Too much of a good thing.”

  • Plenty of bath- and sauna towels are provided, as are cosmetic wipes, a hairdryer and beauty products from the La Bodega line. We would also like to take this occasion to point out the original fixtures and distinctive bathtub … the epitome of #crazyforyou. The sauna, with space for six people and a sea view, brings added breadth to enjoyable sauna experiences.
  • Wi-Fi is free, while radio and telephone are also available via the Internet. If paper is more your thing, in our small library you will find ample stimulation for hours spent reading in the shade of olive trees, in the small garden or on the terrace. And an excellent selection of board games is certain to get the whole family (or clique) around the same big table.
  • Residenza Hollmann is a house for all seasons – always pleasantly air-conditioned, with shady retreats, wonderful places for sunbathing and, because we are also realists, umbrellas as needed
  • Also important for your convenience: We provide everything for your daily cleaning and hygiene needs, from a vacuum cleaner to dishwashing detergent. As for final cleaning, let that be our concern

Inquire about our Residenza

Our packages

Want to
surprise your family
or friends?

Give a gift voucher now

Residenza

Impressions

Want to
surprise your family
or friends?

Give a gift voucher now
Jetzt buchen!

play button

120 m² - 6 Personen

Residenza

Schwer sich zu entscheiden … liebt man dieses charmante kleine Steinhaus in den Klippen der Adriaküste wegen seiner pfiffig authentischen Architektur? Wegen seines Reichtums an raffinierten Ideen, die aus der anscheinend unerschöpflichen Kreativität des Designers Hollmann entsprungen sind? Wegen der Lage am Meer, hautnah sozusagen? Unbewusst auf Du mit dem Quell allen Lebens? Wegen der sonnengewärmten Mauern, die kühlere Abende kuschelig machen? Wegen des eigenen Privatstrandes mit Badesteg, wo es egal ist, ob man die letzte Bademode oder gar nichts trägt? Oder einfach nur wegen „Alles in Allem“, weil das Ganze ja doch mehr ist als seine Teile…

  • Die Parkplätze für zwei PKW sind auch wegen ihrer Wendemöglichkeit – selten an der Costiera! – wertvoll. Von dort führen Stiegen durch den Karst hinunter bis zum Haus – ein Feriendomizil, das erobert werden möchte. Man kann es auch so sehen: Fitnesstraining ohne Aufpreis.
  • Die komplett ausgestattete Wohnküche brilliert u.a. mit Riess-Töpfen sowie Geschirr und Besteck im Hollmann-Design. Der Jura-Kaffeevollautomat freut sich darauf, mit „Caffè vom See“ gefüttert zu werden, eine Spezialität, die „die Röster“ perfekt aus Arabica-Bohnen zaubern.
  • Für den erholsamen Schlaf vor dem Frühstückskaffee haben wir mit Elky Rosshaarmatratzen unser Möglichstes getan (2 klimatisierte Schlafzimmer mit je einer Schlafcouch).
Unsere Inklusivleistungen

ab € 590,00

pro Nacht/ab 3 Nächten buchbar

Jetzt anfragen!

Mit dem Meer auf Augenhöhe.

„Zu viel
des Guten.“

  • Bade- und Saunatücher sind reichlich vorhanden, Saunaöl und Haarfön liegen ebenso bereit wie Abschminktücher und die Produkte der Kosmetiklinie La Bodega. Und es sei gestattet, an dieser Stelle auf die originellen Armaturen oder die charaktervolle Badewanne hinzuweisen … #crazyforyou eben. Dass die Sauna mit Raum für sechs Personen mit Meerblick punktet, gibt dem genüsslichen Saunieren einen Akzent von Weite.
  • WLAN ist frei, auch Radio und Telefonie sind Internetgestützt. Wer lieber auf Papier setzt, findet in einer kleinen Bibliothek Anregendes für Lesestunden im Schatten der Olivenbäume, im kleinen Garten oder auf der Terrasse. Und eine ausgesuchte Spielesammlung bringt die ganze Familie (oder Clique) an den großen Tisch.
  • Die Residenza Hollmann ist ein Haus für alle Jahreszeiten – immer angenehm klimatisiert, mit schattigen Rückzugsstellen und wundervollen Plätzen fürs Sonnenbad, und weil wir Realisten sind: Es liegen auch Regenschirme für Sie bereit.
  • Auch wichtig fürs Wohlgefühl: Alles für die tägliche Reinigung und Hygiene ist bei der Hand, vom Staubsauger bis zum Geschirrspülmittel. Die Endreinigung lassen Sie unsere Angelegenheit sein.

Unsere Residenza anfragen

Unsere Arrangements

Sie möchten Ihre
Familie oder Freunde überraschen?

Jetzt Gutschein schenken

Residenza

Impressionen

Sie möchten Ihre
Familie oder Freunde überraschen?

Jetzt Gutschein schenken
Jetzt buchen!